Below are our Christmas & New Year Opening Times for our Box Office, Drop In Social Hub and Cafe

Box Office

Saturday 22nd December - OPEN from 10am - 6.00pm
Sunday 23rd December -  CLOSED 
Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day - CLOSED
Thursday 27th December - 9.00am - 6.00pm BUSINESS AS USUAL 
Friday 28th December - 9.00am - 6.00pm BUSINESS AS USUAL
Saturday 29th December - 10.00am -  6.00pm BUSINESS AS USUAL
Sunday 30th December - CLOSED 
Monday 31st December - New Year’s Eve - OPEN from mid-day

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Year’s Day CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - 9.00am - 6.00pm BUSINESS AS USUAL

 

Drop In

Saturday 22nd December - OPEN from 10.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 23rd December -  CLOSED 
Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day - CLOSED
Thursday 27th December - 10.00am - 6.00pm 
Friday 28th December - 10.00am - 6.00pm 
Saturday 29th December - 10am -  6.00pm
Sunday 30th December - CLOSED
Monday 31st December - New Year’s Eve - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – 10.00pm – 6.00pm 
Thursday 3rd January 2019 onwards 3.00pm - 7.00pm


Café

Saturday 22nd December - OPEN from 10.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 23rd December -  CLOSED 
Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day - CLOSED
Thursday 27th December - CLOSED
Friday 28th December - CLOSED
Saturday 29th December - CLOSED
Sunday 30th December - CLOSED 
Monday 31st December - New Year’s Eve - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Year’s Day CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - 9.00am - 4.00pm BUSINESS AS USUAL